Posting of Daily Goals for Decluttering/Organization – my Flight Plan

No, we’re not talking about the mailbox on the curb.  Take a look at DH’s cardboard box full of mail.  How far back does it go?  How much of it is junk mail that I can just throw into recycling?

Cardboard box of mail and etc. with recycling bin at the ready – Let’s see what kind of dent I can make in this for DH.

We’re about to find out!  This time I think I’ll do a 27-fling boogie.  27 pieces of mail in a 15-minute period!  READY, SET, GO!!

Leave a Reply

Pursuing "enough"

Finding contentment in a "more is better" world

Texana's Kitchen

Yummy food. Pithy commentary. Pretty pictures.

literallylaurie

the semi-literary works of....me

clotildajamcracker

The wacky stories of a crazy lady.

Blue, Butterflies, Books, Sheep - Turning Randomness into Order

Posting of Daily Goals for Decluttering/Organization - my Flight Plan

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Single Again

wanderings and wonderings of a girl who is single, again.

lightlycrunchy

returning to simple living

Life isn't so much a puzzle as it is a plan

I live. I think. I write. I shoot. Unedited.

Home Baked

Home Ec in the 21st Century

Nathansno1 Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Cierra's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Owatonna K-8 Explorations

Just another WordPress.com site

