Posting of Daily Goals for Decluttering/Organization – my Flight Plan

Flight Plan – Day 1

June 21, 2012 –  Before and after

Basement family room – Before

 

 

 

 

20 minutes later…

Basement family room – After

Friday, June 22, 2012 – Medical appointment with my daughter in the morning, date with my husband in the afternoon and evening, DD’s floor hockey game at night

Goal for Saturday

Another corner of the family room – Before
Comments on: "Flight Plan – Day 1" (1)

  1. Kristen said:

    Congratulations on your goal and successful start! Inspiring progress in few short blocks of time. I tried decluttering yesterday for 15 minutes – helpful start. Now I need to keep at it, even though I am very tired.

    If I don’t get on board with you, I will feel very envious when you are enjoying your more relaxed life and I am looking for something we already know we have – somewhere!

    Thank you for sharing … and keep at it! We can climb mountains — one step at a time. I am staring at a very large mountain myself!

Leave a Reply

Pursuing "enough"

Finding contentment in a "more is better" world

Texana's Kitchen

Yummy food. Pithy commentary. Pretty pictures.

literallylaurie

the semi-literary works of....me

clotildajamcracker

The wacky stories of a crazy lady.

Blue, Butterflies, Books, Sheep - Turning Randomness into Order

Posting of Daily Goals for Decluttering/Organization - my Flight Plan

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Single Again

wanderings and wonderings of a girl who is single, again.

lightlycrunchy

returning to simple living

Life isn't so much a puzzle as it is a plan

I live. I think. I write. I shoot. Unedited.

Home Baked

Home Ec in the 21st Century

Nathansno1 Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Cierra's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Owatonna K-8 Explorations

Just another WordPress.com site

